Once we open the registrations on the schedule (April), you will receive an email from our agenda tool, letting you know that your profile on the site has been created. The email will provide a link to automatically log you in, where you’ll be able to pick sessions you’d like to attend and block your spot. You will also receive another email via Eventbrite to remind you to look after the email from our scheduling tool.
If you’ve purchased multiple tickets under the same email address rather than put individual contact details of your friends and colleagues joining you, please get in touch with us right away so we can add their email addresses to send out the invitation.
If you do change your mind and decide to reschedule your program, please ‘unselect’ the sessions you don’t wish to attend anymore so that others who’re on the waitlist will have the opportunity to take your spot.